Últimas Notícias


Wednesday, 16 June 2021 18:23
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 17:21
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 11:42
Thursday, 10 June 2021 17:12
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 18:58
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 16:59
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 11:55
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 10:03
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 08:31
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 11:13
Monday, 07 June 2021 11:44
Wednesday, 02 June 2021 20:11
Wednesday, 02 June 2021 17:20
Wednesday, 02 June 2021 11:49
Tuesday, 01 June 2021 16:48
Monday, 31 May 2021 13:52
Thursday, 27 May 2021 19:08
Thursday, 27 May 2021 18:14
Monday, 24 May 2021 17:06
Monday, 24 May 2021 16:00
Monday, 24 May 2021 14:25
Friday, 21 May 2021 19:26
Friday, 21 May 2021 15:15
Friday, 21 May 2021 12:24
Friday, 21 May 2021 10:17

 

Campus I - Diamantina/MG
Rua da Glória, nº 187 - Centro - CEP 39100-000
Telefones: +55 (38) 3532-6024
Campus JK - Diamantina/MG
Rodovia MGT 367 - Km 583, nº 5.000
Alto da Jacuba CEP 39100-000
Telefone: +55 (38) 3532-1200 e (38) 3532-6800
Campus do Mucuri - Teófilo Otoni/MG
Rua do Cruzeiro, nº 01 - Jardim São Paulo - CEP 39803-371
Telefone: +55 (33) 3529-2700
Campus Janaúba - Janaúba/MG
Avenida Um, nº 4.050
Cidade Universitária CEP 39447-790
Telefone: +55 (38) 3532-6808 e (38) 3532-6812
Campus Unaí - Unaí/MG
Avenida Universitária, nº 1.000, B
Universitários CEP 38610-000
Telefone: +55 (38) 3532 6821