Últimas Notícias


Thursday, 06 May 2021 18:12
Thursday, 06 May 2021 11:40
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 15:17
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 12:18
Monday, 03 May 2021 17:53
Monday, 03 May 2021 16:20
Wednesday, 28 April 2021 15:56
Monday, 26 April 2021 16:21
Monday, 26 April 2021 16:13
Monday, 26 April 2021 15:40
Monday, 26 April 2021 15:15
Monday, 26 April 2021 09:24
Friday, 23 April 2021 18:09
Friday, 23 April 2021 17:12
Friday, 23 April 2021 17:12
Thursday, 22 April 2021 18:17
Thursday, 22 April 2021 18:00
Thursday, 22 April 2021 17:50
Thursday, 22 April 2021 16:55
Tuesday, 20 April 2021 19:27
Tuesday, 20 April 2021 18:12
Tuesday, 20 April 2021 17:42
Tuesday, 20 April 2021 12:16
Monday, 19 April 2021 17:32
Thursday, 15 April 2021 20:41

 

Campus I - Diamantina/MG
Rua da Glória, nº 187 - Centro - CEP 39100-000
Telefones: +55 (38) 3532-6024
Campus JK - Diamantina/MG
Rodovia MGT 367 - Km 583, nº 5.000
Alto da Jacuba CEP 39100-000
Telefone: +55 (38) 3532-1200 e (38) 3532-6800
Campus do Mucuri - Teófilo Otoni/MG
Rua do Cruzeiro, nº 01 - Jardim São Paulo - CEP 39803-371
Telefone: +55 (33) 3529-2700
Campus Janaúba - Janaúba/MG
Avenida Um, nº 4.050
Cidade Universitária CEP 39447-790
Telefone: +55 (38) 3532-6808 e (38) 3532-6812
Campus Unaí - Unaí/MG
Avenida Universitária, nº 1.000, B
Universitários CEP 38610-000
Telefone: +55 (38) 3532 6821